If you want to reset the app and clear all saved data go to ‘App settings’ screen found under the ‘More’ tab or tap the settings icon at left bottom of ‘Main’ screen. In the ‘App settings’ screen tap on ‘Reset application’ option and answer OK to the prompt to clear all data and settings. This will also remove all the saved network information in you device.