We have become aware that changing a network's configuration after it has been added to a Site can cause problems. Please ensure that you completely configure your network(s) before adding them to a Site.
Modified on: Thu, 10 Jan, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.