Deleting a Site or Site account

Modified on Mon, 13 Mar 2023 at 09:41 AM

Deleting a Site


  • Select the site name from the change site screen.
  • Navigate to More > Site setup > Delete site.
  • Enter your site account password and push OK.


Deleting a site does not delete the associated Casambi networks.



Deleting a Site account

  • When logged in to your Site account, go to the Account tab and select Delete account at the bottom of the screen. Note that you will then not be able to access any previous Sites that you created.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article