If you had previously shared the network and entered a valid working administrator email address in the 'Sharing settings', it is possible to 'Reset password'.
The password can be reset by following the steps below:
1. Select the network you're trying to log in to from the list of networks found in 'More' -> 'Change network'
2. You will be prompted for a password. You need to enter a password (anything) and tap on the 'OK' button. If the password is incorrect the 'Reset password' option will then appear.
3. After selecting 'Reset password' an email will be sent to the email address that you had entered in 'Sharing settings'. The email will contain a link to reset the password.
4. The link is active for 15 minutes. Click on the link in the email to reset your password and set a new password for your network.